About us

The vision of a cruelty-free vegan nail polish brand

WHO ARE WE ...

... the people behind Veganail are me, Dimi and my father Alex.
As a kid I always bit my nails and a few years ago I started wearing nail polish to break the habit. I noticed that there are hardly any vegan, cruelty-free nail polishes, which is why I founded Veganail together with my father.

We have created a nail polish that is cruelty-free, vegan and 15-free. Furthermore, it is important to us to do something good in return. For this reason, we donate € 1 for every bottle sold to urgently needed research against children's cancer.

Dimi und Alex

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT ...

... from other online shops?

 The symbol for children's cancer, the yellow ribbon with the text 1 Euro for each product purchased above it in a background made of gray wood

1. Charity

We donate 1 Euro to St. Anna Children's Cancer Research for every product you buy!

If you buy 3 nail polishes, 3 euros go to St. Anna Children's Cancer Research.

If you buy 20 nail polishes, 20 euros go to St. Anna Children's Cancer Research.

For more information click here

The more you buy, the more you help!

2. Vegan nail polish without animal testing

Our nail polishes and care products are 100% vegan and do not contain any animal products. We produce our nail polish in Germany and it is within our interest to sell it without testing it on animals. In addition, our nail polishes are very durable and have a high coverage.

green V with a leaf on the left tip of the letter as a symbol for vegan products

With your purchase you support the animal world

 Blue circle with white text High Quality, Made in Germany

3. Highest quality standards with products Made in Germany

We and our friends test the products ourselves before we sell them. The nail polishes must have a high coverage and must not need more than 3 coats to achieve the desired result. It is also important to us that the nail polishes dry quickly. We want to offer consistent quality at the highest level, which is why we produce our nail polishes in Germany. Of course, all nail polishes have the necessary safety certificates and are registered in the EU's CPNP database.

You are buying quality Made in Germany

4. A heart for the environment

Nowadays it is no longer necessary to use environmentally harmful materials. For this reason, our shipping boxes, filling materials and packaging come exclusively from sustainable forestry. It is very important to us that all parts that are made of paper are FSC-certified. This is how we make our small contribution to saving the environment.

circle with two hands and a Leaf in the middle as a symbol for the environment

With your purchase you save the environment

 Circle with text 15-Free in the middle

5. Free of 15 pollutants

Conventional nail polishes use harmful ingredients such as toluene, formaldehyde, camphor, etc .. Our nail polishes are 15-Free! This means that they are free of the most harmful ingredients. We are particularly proud that our nail polishes, top coats and base coats are free from the following pollutants: toluene, phthalates, formaldehyde, camphor, diethylhexyl phthalate, xylene, formaldehyde resin, ethyl tosyl amides, triphenyl phosphate, rosin, organohalogen compounds, parabens, silicone, fragrances and Microplastic.

You buy responsibly

WHAT DO WE OFFER ...

... to our customers

1. Customer satisfaction

Our goal is to achieve no less than 100% of your satisfaction. We personally resolve all of your possible concerns about our products. If you are not completely satisfied, we guarantee you a refund.

 Thumbs up icon in gray
 Clock icon in gray

2. Transparency

On every product page we communicate the delivery times, the ingredients and any other relevant information without hidden meaning.

3. Loyalty to our mission

Our charity program is visible to everyone. We publish the donated amount on our website. So you can be proud to have made your contribution to children's cancer research.

 Circle with a rocket in the middle

Die Vision von einem tierversuchsfreien veganen Nagellack

WAS PASSIERT...

...wenn ein Vater (Alex) mit einem unternehmerischen Geist, der seinen sinnlosen Job in einem großen Konzern satt hat und anderen Leuten helfen will...

...mit einer kreativen Teenager-Tochter (Dimi), mit einer Passion für Nagellack sowie für Tiere und die Umwelt, zusammenkommen?

Rosa Herz mit Schrift Veganail Because We Care in der Mitte

WAS UNTERSCHEIDET VEGANAIL...

...von anderen Onlineshops?

 

Das Symbol für den Kinderkrebs die gelbe Schleife mit dem Text 1 Euro für jedes gekaufte Produkt darüber in einem Hintergrund aus grauem Holz

1. Charity

Wir spenden für jedes Produkt, das du kaufst, 1 Euro an die St. Anna Kinderkrebsforschung!

Kaufst du 3 Nagellacke, gehen 3 Euro an die St. Anna Kinderkrebsforschung.

Kaufst du 20 Nagellacke, gehen 20 Euro an die St. Anna Kinderkrebsforschung.

 Für mehr Informationen klicke hier 

Je mehr du kaufst, desto mehr hilfst du!

2. Veganer Nagellack ohne Tierversuche

Unsere Nagellacke und Pflegeprodukte sind zu 100% vegan und beinhalten keine tierischen Produkte. Wir lassen unseren Nagellack in Deutschland produzieren und legen einen besonderen Wert darauf diesen ohne Tierversuche auf den Markt zu bringen. Darüber hinaus nehmen wir keine Einbußen in der Deckkraft und Langlebigkeit des Nagellacks in Kauf.

grünes V mit einem Blatt auf die linke Spitze des Buchstabens als Symbol für vegane Produkte

Mit deinem Kauf unterstützt du die Tierwelt

Blauer Kreis mit weissem Text High Quality, Made in Germany

3. Höchste Qualitätsstandards mit Produkten Made in Germany

Wir und unsere Freundinnen testen die Produkte selbst bevor wir diese verkaufen. Die Nagellacke müssen eine hohe Deckkraft aufweisen und dürfen nicht mehr als 3 Schichten benötigen, um das gewünschte Ergebnis zu erreichen. Einen besonderen Wert legen wir auch darauf, dass die Nagellacke schnell trocknen. Für uns ist die ultimative Anforderung die Strapazierfähigkeit und die Langlebigkeit der Farbe, ohne zu brechen von bis zu 2 Wochen. Wir möchten eine konsistente Qualität auf höchstem Niveau anbieten und deswegen lassen wir unsere Nagellacke in Deutschland produzieren. Selbstverständlich haben alle Nagellacke die notwendigen Sicherheitszertifikate und sind in der CPNP Datenbank der EU registriert.

Du kaufst Qualität Made in Germany

4. Ein Herz für die Umwelt

Heutzutage ist es nicht mehr notwendig umweltfeindliche Materialien zu verwenden. Aus diesem Grund stammen unsere Versandboxen, Füllmaterialien und Verpackungen ausschließlich aus nachhaltiger Försterei. Wir legen höchsten Wert darauf, dass alle papierbasierten Teile FSC-zertifiziert sind. So leisten wir unseren kleinen Beitrag zur Rettung der Umwelt.

Kreis mit zwei Händen und ein Blatt in der Mitte als Symbol für die Umwelt

Mit deinem Kauf rettest du die Umwelt

Kreis mit Text 15-Free in der Mitte

5. Frei von 15 Schadstoffen

Herkömmliche Nagellacke verwenden bei der Herstellung schädliche Inhaltsstoffe wie Toluol, Formaldehyd, Kampfer, etc.. Unsere Nagellacke sind 15-Free! Das heißt, dass sie frei von den schädlichsten Inhaltsstoffen sind. Wir sind besonders stolz darauf, dass unsere Nagellacke, Top Coats und Base Coats frei von folgenden Schadstoffen sind: Toluol, Phtalate, Formaldehyd, Kampfer, Diethylhexylphtalat, Xylol, Formaldehydharz, Ethyltosylamide, Triphenylphosphat, Kolophonium, Halogenorganische Verbindungen, Parabene, Silikon, Duftstoffe und Mikroplastik.

Du kaufst sorgenfreie Produkte

WAS HABEN WIR GEMEINSAM...

...mit anderen seriösen Onlineshops?

 

1. Kundenzufriedenheit

Unser Ziel ist es nicht weniger als 100% deiner Zufriedenheit zu erreichen. Wir lösen alle deine möglichen Anliegen zu unseren Produkten persönlich. Falls du nicht vollkommen zufrieden bist, garantieren wir dir eine Geld-Rückerstattung ohne Wenn und Aber.

Daumen Hoch Icon in grau
Uhr Icon in grau

2. Transparenz

Auf jeder Produktseite kommunizieren wir ohne versteckte Texte die Lieferzeiten, die Inhaltsstoffe und jegliche andere relevante Informationen. 

3. Loyalität unserer Mission gegenüber

Unser Charity-Programm ist für jeden ersichtlich. Auf unserer Webseite veröffentlichen wir den gespendeten Betrag. So kannst du stolz sein, deinen Beitrag für die Kinderkrebsforschung geleistet zu haben.

Kreis mit einer Rakete in der Mitte